Home  |  Contact Us   251.460.8000  |  Rave Alert  | Download Mobile County EMA App:

Our Team

Name Position Title Email
Ronnie Adair Director radair@mcema.net
Michael Evans Deputy Director     mevans@mcema.net
Glen Brannan Director Plans and Operations gbrannan@mcema.net
Will Sellers Plans and Operations Officer II wsellers@mcema.net
Thaddeus Burns Plans and Operations Officer II tburns@mcema.net
Pamela Broadhead Office Assistant III pbroadhead@mcema.net
Diane Murphy Secretary III dmurphy@mcema.net
Leola Chaney Plans and Operations Officer lchaney@mcema.net