All participating municipalities in Mobile County and the Mobile County Commission appoint representatives to serve on the Mobile County Emergency Management Agency Authority Board. This authority is charged with the overall responsibility for personnel and budget matters for Mobile County Emergency Management Agency. Currently the board consists of:

Mobile County

Mr. Joe Ruffer 

City of Mobile

Mr. James Barber

City of Bayou La Batre

Mayor Terry Downey

City of Chickasaw

Chief Chris McLean

City of Citronelle

Mayor Jason T. Stringer

City of Creola

Mayor William Criswell

City of Prichard

Mayor Jimmie Gardner

City of Saraland

Capt. A. Shayne Lovitte

City of Satsuma

Mayor Tom Williams

City of Semmes

Town of Dauphin Island

Mayor David Baker

Mayor Jeff Collier

Town of Mount Vernon

Mayor Terry Williams